|
About us

Topin Stainless Steel Products Co.,Ltd is specialized in producing and exporting stainless steel cookware 1997.After years of development,Topin has become a modern manufacturer,establishing business with many famous cookware brand all around the world.

Since 1997 established,with strengthened management & quality control system&constantly improved production technology,now Topin is a leader in stainless steel cookware industry,has plant area up to 35,000 square meters,with 3 impacting machines,4 brazing machines,2 automatic polishing line,production capacity 10,000 pcs per day.With a high-quality workforce,Topin has a technical and professional team to support the development of OEM & ODM.

Topin always keeps the faith that"quality is life for enterprise,customer needs is our goal",and continue to enhance quality of products and service; always insist that"strict reputation ,quality first,service first",strive to provide customer needs with high quality products and perfect after-sales service.


800.jpg





企业认证.jpg

|
关于我们

        广东省宝鼎不锈钢制品有限公司是1997年专业生产和出口不锈钢厨具的公司,经过多年的发展,已成为一家现代化的生产企业,与世界各地许多著名的厨具品牌建立了业务往来。

       公司自1997年成立以来,加强了管理和质量控制体系,不断改进生产工艺,是不锈钢厨具行业的领军企业,厂房面积达35000平方米。仪表、冲击机3台、铜焊机4台、自动抛光线2条,生产能力10000台/天,拥有一支高素质的员工队伍,拥有一支技术和专业的团队来支持OEM&ODM的发展。

        宝鼎始终坚持“质量是企业的生命,客户的需求是我们的目标”,不断提高产品和服务的质量;始终坚持“严格信誉,质量第一,服务第一”,努力做到为客户提供优质的产品和完善的售后服务。


800.jpg





企业认证.jpg